商用设计

我们相信成功的商用设计始于务实的对话。我们将商用项目的整体需要摆在一起全面考虑,做出各种类型的开发模式、建筑物和总体规划的设计策略。通过附带价值管理和质量保证方案的整合流程设计模式,我们的商用建筑师团队在设计中,将拿出改动更少、审批更快的高性能的商用解决方案,为您提供物有所值的服务。

设计流程

“每一座建筑物都是严格按照客户的期望而量身定做的”

Pattersons商业建筑师是细节技术建造设计和复杂的相关建筑服务与结构协调领域的专家。我们将每一商用项目作为一个整体来审视,从而创造出从外到内衔接紧密的建造体验。我们也可只专注于室内设计。

关于工作场所的设计方法,我们采用现代工作空间概念,设计并推广现代协作方式。

设计方法

我们对材料进行研究、测试和复核。我们的商业设计流程就是一场人人参与的“对话”,这场同时并行和跨职能的对话涉及所有可能建造、使用、销售、兴建、批准项目的人。

我们还拥有丰富的经验为历史传统建筑制定出保护和维护方案。对现存建筑物进行调查了解是十分重要的一步,以便制定出谨慎的和适当的策略来对建筑物予以改造性再利用。

Commercial

We believe successful commercial design begins with a practical conversation. We look at the entirety of aspirations for a commercial project and develop strategies for a wide range of development models, buildings and masterplans. By using an integrated process model with value management and quality assurance programmes our commercial architecture team design to deliver value by producing high performance commercial solutions with fewer variations and faster permit times.

Process

Each building is tailor-made as a strong representation of the client’s aspirations

Pattersons commercial architects are experts in detailed technical construction design and in complex associated building services and structural coordination. We look at the entirety of a commercial project to create a seamless construction experience from outside to inside. We can also concentrate on the interior alone.

In our approach to workplace design, we employ a concept of contemporary workspaces that generates and promotes modern ways of collaborating.

Approach

We material research, test and review. Our commercial design process is an inclusive ‘conversation’ that involves all the people who might build, use, sell, construct, consent or prove the project concurrently and cross-functionally.

We are also experienced in developing conservation and maintenance plans for heritage buildings. Research to understand the existing building is important to develop sensitive and appropriate strategies for adaptive reuse.